"Rockabye Baby!"
Lullaby Renditions of The Smiths

Rockabye, RB-9691, USA, 2012

"This Charming Man"
"Bigmouth Strikes Again"
"Girlfriend In A Coma"
"There Is A Light That Never Goes Out"
"Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now"
"William, It Was Really Nothing"
"Hand In Glove"
"How Soon Is Now?"
"Shoplifters Of The World Unite"
"Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me"
"Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want"